“A friendly, creative environment for learning together”

School Terms and Holidays

Autumn

Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Spring

Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 29 March 2019

Summer

Monday 15 April 2019 to Wednesday 24 July 2019

Holiday Periods

Half Term Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring Half Term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Easter Monday 1 April to Friday 12 April 2019

Easter Bank Holiday Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April 2019

May Day Monday 6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Summer School closes at the end of day on Tuesday 23 July 2019

SATs Period: During the month of May 2019

 

 

Please note that during the year 2018/19 the school will be closed on five further days to allow staff training to take place (agreed with Nook Lane).

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesaday 4 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

School Terms and Holidays 2018-2019

School Terms and Holidays 2019-2020