“A friendly, creative environment for learning together”

School Terms and Holidays

Autumn

Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 27 March 2020

Summer

Tuesday 14 April 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020

Holiday Periods

Half Term Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Monday 30 March to Monday 13 April 2020

May Day Friday 8 May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer School closes at the end of day on Friday 17 July 2020

SATs Period: During the month of May 2020

 

 

Please note that during the year 2019/20 the school will be closed on five further days to allow staff training to take place (agreed with Nook Lane).

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

 School Terms and Holidays 19-20 inc inset